My book

I’ve created something new and different. 101+ Pro Style Pistol Offense Plays is not your typical 101 series book. This iBook is loaded with dynamic content and is available now on the iBook Store.

Please don’t wait for a version for Kindle or any other e-reader. I don’t have plans to create one. I chose to go with Apple’s iBook Store because the format allows me to include dynamic content including still shot picture galleries, Keynote (Apple’s version of PowerPoint) presentations illustrating the basics and coaching points, diagrams and assignment charts for each play, and more importantly wide and tight views video cut-ups of each play. The length says 156 pages, but with all the content in the presentations, there is much, much more there.

A sample version can be downloaded on the store.

It’s available for sale on the iBookstore in the US, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, and Ireland.  Contact me if you wish to purchase it outside of one of the countries listed and I can get it put up on the iBookstore there.

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/101+-pro-style-pistol-offense/id611588645?mt=11

I hope you enjoy it. Let me know what you think.

20130312-110148.jpg

Leave a Reply

