A fun play: FB Draw

Last summer I wrote an article for Smart Football, “A Constraint Play for the Sprint about Pass.” This is a play I learned from my father decades ago. In honor of his birthday I thought I would post a link to it on my page. The post includes instructional video for the running back and quarterback mechanics of the play as well as cut-ups of the play dating back to the late seventies when my dad was running it as a high school coach.

Here’s the link to the article on Smart Football.

Leave a Reply

