On Field Wearable Technology to Create a Better Practice

This past May, I had an idea that I felt was cutting edge.  I saw a definite need for something like this.  I actually too the idea to Invent Help to explore how much it might cost to develop something like this.  Here is a simple explanation of the idea in pictures:

Smart Band.001Smart Band.002Smart Band.003Smart Band.004Smart Band.005

It was a unique experience, but I learned at the time was that I didn’t have the resources or expertise to move it forward.  Fortunately, I didn’t do it, because a company called  Go Rout was ahead of me.  They did it and they added so much more than I had envisioned.

Here are some screenshots from their website.

Screen Shot 2015-01-22 at 12.43.56 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-22 at 12.44.13 PM Screen Shot 2015-01-22 at 12.44.40 PM

Check them out and follow them on twitter @Go_Rout

http://www.gorout.com

I am digging into what they are doing and I will write on this more.

Leave a Reply

